Blood Line by Paul Heatley

Mystery Thriller Crime and Horror

Tom Rollins, AWOL from his black-ops unit, is living off-grid when the woman he loves is murdered. He quickly discovers who was behind the killing and uses a dizzying array of lethal skills to take them out, one by one--only to discover the murder was part of a conspiracy that threatens death and destruction on a horrifying scale. The conspirators are clever and ruthless, but Rollins is determined to get them. Blood Line is Book 1 of the Tom Rollins Action/Thriller series...perfect for fans of Lee Child, Jason Kasper, and David Archer. 4.3 stars, 2874 ratings. From $2.99 SHOP NOW



Older Post Newer Post