Firefall by J.D. Lasica

Mystery Thriller Crime and Horror

“Fast-paced and engaging, Firefall grabs you from the first line, taking you on a breathless ride until the spine-tingling end.” –Cheryl Bradshaw, New York Times bestselling author. A teen hacker uncovers a conspiracy that reaches the highest levels of the White House in this spy-meets-technothriller page turner in the tradition of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown. “A grand slam winner from a master storyteller." –Ty Patterson, USA Today bestselling thriller author. From $0.99 SHOP NOW



Older Post Newer Post