Five Shorts and a Brief by Nate Littlefield

Literary Fiction and Creative Nonfiction

In this "Short Collection of Short Stories," we get a unique collection of five select short stories and a work of flash fiction, from the author of the Southern Waters Adventure Series. Included are “The Troll Under the Bridge,” “Returns Policy,” “The Death of Arnie Richardson,” “What My Dad Got Me,” and “The Sisters Searcy,” plus “Anniversary Blues” which is set within the Southern Waters Adventure series world and can be enjoyed as a standalone story or an introduction to the series. There’s truly something in this collection for everyone! From $0.99 SHOP NOW

Older Post Newer Post