Peyton Brooks' Mysteries Box Set - 10 books, 99 cents!


Lots of authors and publishers know about LitNuts and the 10,000 booklovers who subscribe to our newsletter (thank you!). But the reality is, we're less than two years old, and many people don't know about us yet. So when we find authors we like, we reach out and invite them to feature their work in LitNuts.

We invited M.L. Hamilton—author of murder mysteries, cozy mysteries, urban fantasy, and epic fantasy—to feature a book of her choice with LitNuts readers. She selected The Peyton Brooks' Mysteries Box Set
a highly rated collection of eight novels plus a prequel for only 99 cents.

We think you're going to like San Francisco detective Peyton Brooks and author M.L. Hamilton. Read on to learn more!

The Peyton Brooks' Mysteries Box Set

Get all eight of the popular Peyton Brooks’ Mysteries in a single box set, including the prequel. That's more than 1,000 pages of action and adventure from San Francisco’s top detective.

The Peyton Brooks’ Mystery series follows the career of San Francisco Homicide Detective Peyton Brooks and her partner Marco D’Angelo as they fight crime in the City by the Bay.

The Box Set includes:
  • Murder in the Painted Lady
  • Murder on Potrero Hill
  • Murder in the Tenderloin
  • Murder on Russian Hill
  • Murder on Alcatraz
  • Murder in Chinatown
  • Murder in the Presidio
  • Murder on Treasure Island
Nancy Drew, Kinsey Milhone, and now Peyton Brooks! 
"M.L. Hamilton does a masterful job of developing the main protagonists in this series and the repartee between characters is refreshingly delightful." ~ Amazon review

About M L. Hamilton

M.L. Hamilton teaches high school English and journalism in Central California. Since her earliest memory, books have been an integral part of her life, so pursuing a career teaching what she loved came naturally. However, she always dreamed of publishing her own novel. 

That dream came true. Her first novel, Emerald, was published by Wild Wolf Publishing in 2010. Since that time, seven more books in the World of Samar series have been published. In 2013, the Peyton Brooks’ Mysteries were born, allowing her to branch into a new genre. After seven novels in that series, she moved the main character into the FBI. In 2014, she began the Avery Nolan Adventures, an urban fantasy series set in beautiful Lake Tahoe.

In addition to teaching and writing, she has three sons, two dogs, and a cat. And sometimes a stray rabbit living under her deck. Learn more at the M.L. Hamilton website.

Older Post Newer Post