Snow Sisters (Books 1-3 Boxed Set) by Melissa Foster

Romance

A "boxed set" of three romances from Melissa Foster: Sisters in Love, Sisters in Bloom, Sisters in White. Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after. $0.99 Kindle / Nook


Older Post Newer Post

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/pointkit_snippet.liquid