Spotlight on the Structural Wonders series from North Star Classroom


Today, LitNuts is shining a spotlight on the Structural Wonders series from North Star Classroom, a great set of books for the young readers in your life!
Tip: Email and
mention "LitNuts" to get 30% off your order. 

Structural Wonders Series

$9.95 each
$59.70 set of six

This fascinating series will captivate the inquiring minds of young readers with an up-close look at some of the most incredible architectural wonders of past centuries, including information about the history and construction of each structure, as well as what the site is like today.

Each book also features informative sidebars, a “That’s Amazing!” special feature, a table of contents, a reading comprehension quiz, a glossary, additional resources, and an index. The entire series is written for reading levels of grades 3-5 and interest levels of grades 5-7.

The six Structural Wonder books include: Angkor WatColosseumGiza PyramidsGreat Wall of ChinaMachu Picchu, and Taj Mahal.

Older Post Newer Post