Starship Freedom - Super Box Set by Daniel Arenson

Science Fiction and Fantasy

The starship Freedom is just a museum ship. Until the aliens attack! From the USA Today bestselling author of Earthrise and for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Starship Troopers, the Starship Freedom super box set includes four complete novels of military science fiction and space opera. "I love the storyline and the writing in Starship Freedom... There is nonstop action!" -Modupe Hendricks, Vine Voice reviewer. 4.5 stars, 200+ reviews. From $0.99 SHOP NOW



Older Post Newer Post