The Lizzy Ballard Thrillers Box Set by Matty Dalrymple

Mystery Thriller Crime and Horror

This box set contains all three books of the Lizzy Ballard Thriller Trilogy: Rock Paper Scissors, Snakes and Ladders, and The Iron Ring. Kirkus reviews says of Book 1, “Dalrymple has written a fast-paced, complex thriller that can keep a reader engaged and off-kilter until its foreboding conclusion... A deadly game involving a dangerous girl that does have a winner: the reader.” Book 1 was also named a 2018 Notable Indie by Shelf Unbound magazine. $4.99 SHOP NOW

Older Post Newer Post